Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Www.facebook.com/reshowcasemtv/ Icon

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    16
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

(16 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 16 ratings.
16 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Holly Blanchard Hoar I could not have made a better choice than listing my mother’s home in Gambier with Real Estate Showcase and working with agent Holly Blanchard Hoar. My mother had moved to a life care retirement community and I live out-of-state, presenting Holly with a challenging long-distance relationship. I am pleased to say that she handled every aspect of it with efficiency, patience, and grace. Holly’s 25 years of experience as a Realtor benefited us in everything she did: from her detailed knowledge and understanding of the Gambier market, her listening skills and attentiveness to our needs as sellers, to her accessibility and responsiveness to our questions and concerns. Always organized, she anticipated and clearly explained next steps before I could even ask. In sum, Holly was the consummate professional: working to serve us with her wisdom and integrity. Throughout, she was a pleasure to work with, personally engaging and yet always professional. I recommend Holly Blanchard Hoar without reservation. Tom Edwards 6/21/20

Tom Edwards | Home Seller
June 21, 2020
testimonial quote

"This was my first time buying/selling a home and I cannot say enough good thinks about Holly. First off, she was so generous with her time. Holly took the time to answer all of my questions, even having the patience to explain things in terms that I could understand. She listened to my concerns and then talked them through with me each and every time until I felt comfortable. The kindness in which she guided me though this process did not go unnoticed and will not be forgotten. Perhaps what I appreciated most was the way she used her sense of humor to connect with me and put me at ease to trust her. Holly was professional, kind, smart and does her job with joy and enthusiasm. I highly recommend using her." lsagebevington 111 Northridge Dr, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sage Bevington | Home Seller
June 11, 2020
testimonial quote

Benjamin Mcquigg 5 months ago Holly was a breath of fresh air to work with. She worked hard to find us our family home. She worked with our schedules and worked her hardest to get us the best deal. She was always very polite and great to work with. Verified by Realtor.com

Ben M | Home Buyer
January 2, 2020
testimonial quote

We retained Jeff Kusner to assist us with the sale of our condo unit in Mount Vernon, Ohio. We were in the process of a corporate relocation and were soon to be absentee owners. We chose Jeff to represent us because of his integrity, his vast knowledge of the local market and his dependable accessibility. Jeff presented a thorough marketing plan for the sale of our unit and made several predictions based on his experience with the market. We put our faith and trust with Jeff and he got the job done with a very quick sale that was spot-on with his targeted sale price recommendation. I might add that this was done during the heart of a cold and dreary Ohio winter season. Throughout the entire process, Jeff was in constant communication with us and we were never left in need of information regarding the sale of our property. We proudly give Jeff Kusner our highest recommendation for his services regarding your real estate needs.

Dave and Sandy Blackwell | Home Seller
June 12, 2019
testimonial quote

We will say "thank you", but words can't express how we feel. Holly Blanchard Hoar is a caring professional and wonderful person. We were truly blessed to be able to work with her. We will stay in touch.

Cynthia H
August 7, 2017
testimonial quote

In short, Holly Blanchard Hoar has provided us excellent service in all aspects. She was on top of all the mounds of paperwork, and willing to come to us, rather than have us make a special trip to the office. We look forward to working with Holly again

Sandy & Bob M
August 7, 2017
testimonial quote

My experience dealing with Holly Blanchard Hoar/Real Estate Showcase was great, everything was handled in a prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional manner. I would recommend Holly for any real estate needs and I would definitely contact Holly again in the future. Thank you again Holly for all you did!! Pete H.

Pete H
August 7, 2017
testimonial quote

Thanks so much to Jeff Kusner for all your help in getting us through this process. We sincerely appreciate your patience and all you have done for us to make this dream a reality. Thank you for all your diligence, hard work and responsiveness. It was, and is much appreciated! We will certainly keep you in mind if anyone within our network is in the market for real estate.

Khaleel and Rebecca | Home Buyer
March 16, 2017
testimonial quote

Jeff was with us in every aspect of the listing and selling of our house. The prep work he put in up front facilitated selling in less than four hours. We will and have recommended Jeff to anyone who is ready to purchase or sell a home. Jeff made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Rich & Penny M. | Home Seller
October 18, 2016
testimonial quote

I hired Jeff Kusner from Real Estate Showcase after receiving a flyer about a house he sold down the street. I had the house listed with two other agencies and had no results. I was very pleased with the online presentation of my house and the wide area covered. Two days after the house was listed we had a showing scheduled and there were regular showings from then until it was sold. Jeff was always available, even late at night and on his vacation. This is an agent and an agency that gets things done right and makes the sale.

Cheryl Borod | Home Seller
September 26, 2016
testimonial quote

Working with Holly Blanchard Hoar to sell my father's home was fantastic. I live out of town and my father moved out of town during the process. Holly was very helpful in watching over the house while it was vacant. She also identified specific things that enhanced appeal of the house while not going overboard. Her work enabled a quick and efficient sale of the house!

EB Plentovich | Home Seller
May 12, 2016
testimonial quote

"I loved working with Holly Blanchard Hoar! She was very efficient and thorough, and she responded quickly to all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an effective realtor. "

Kathy G.
April 27, 2016
testimonial quote

Holly and Bill were both very helpful with the sale of our home. Always available to answer questions and even helped us with the building of our new home. Highly recommend!

Pam McFarland | Home Seller
April 20, 2016
testimonial quote

Working with Holly at Real Estate Showcase has been a good experience. She has been very friendly and helpful through the whole home buying process. She helped locate our first house and she is great with the kids. We highly recommend her!

Sean and Ashley S | Home Buyer
April 6, 2016
testimonial quote

Holly is very patient and understanding with her clients. She has gone beyond the call of her job. I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or sell real estate.

Ray W. | Home Buyer
April 4, 2016
testimonial quote

Holly Blanchard Hoar has made this whole real estate experience of buying our next house and at the same time selling our current home enjoyable for us. Buying and selling a house now a days can be very stressful. Papers to sign and legal jargon, you don't always think of every question you want to ask when you are meeting face to face with your Realtor or conveniently from 9 to 5. Holly has always answered all of the questions we've had no matter what day or time! If we text her or call we know she will answer! That is a big deal for us! She has been great to work with and we will recommend her!

Mike and Heidi S. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
March 28, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with us is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so we can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA